You will make the most of your cricket craze and excitement by betting on the game online. Find access to all forms of Cricket for your betting preferences, from international tournaments to domestic, from Test Series to T20 leagues. Get access to the best cricket betting websites that provide the best and most versatile betting formats for major tournaments and matches.

The best tips and perspectives from industry analysts who analyze the emerging developments for the world’s biggest cricket tournaments and matches are brought to you by Bet India. From the high-octane Indian Premier League to the World Cup, we’ve got you covered with bets from the world’s largest bookmakers on any tournament and match.


online cricket betting india


100% up to ₹10,000

Online Betting in India


100% up to ₹20,000

Online Betting Site in India


100% up to ₹35,000

Best Online Cricket Betting Sites in India


Bet ₹1,000 and Get a ₹3,000 Free Bet


The Indian Premier League (IPL) is an Indian competitive cricket league.

Cricket betting IPL live is one of the most exciting tasks to do. Eight teams from around the country will compete for the title of Indian Premier League champions over seven weeks of hard-hitting, all-action white-ball action.

The reigning champions, the Mumbai Indians, won their fourth title last year after defeating the three-time champions, Chennai Super Kings, and the two most dominant teams in IPL history will be among the favorites to win in 2020.

Twists, cuts, upsets, and shocks are guaranteed in the season, with the other six franchises snatching up the best T20 experts in the country. Read our cricket IPL betting tips and rock the game now!

The Big Bash League is an Australian Cricket League.

From Down Under, eight players, seven weeks, and 61 matches of nail-biting, enthralling T20 cricket. When the fight for the trophy begins in December, we’ll have all the new outright betting odds and in-play match betting from every game in the 2020/21 Big Bash League.

The competition will once again be a star-studded affair, with the best batsmen and professional T20 bowlers flocking to Australia to play. The last five BBL seasons have seen a different champion on each occasion, and it is certain to be a star-studded tournament once again.

The Sydney Sixers enter the new season as champions after defeating the Melbourne Stars, who were both eliminated at the final hurdle a year ago.

Pakistan Super League is a major cricket season in Pakistan.

Over the past five years, the PSL has delighted cricket fans all over the world, and after an exciting tournament in 2019, all eyes will be on the 2020 season, when six teams compete for the PSL Cup over four weeks of must-see T20 entertainment.

Will Islamabad United make history by being the first team to win three times in a row? Can Peshawar Zalmi improve on their second-place finish from last year? Is there going to be a new logo on the trophy? Both of the answers, as well as the most recent match betting odds and outright betting odds, can be found right here.

World Test Championships of the International Cricket Council

The World Test Championship, organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC), sees nine Test-playing nations compete over three years for the title of best Test cricketing nation in the world. The first edition of this new championship began in 2019, with each team facing six rivals – three at home and three away – over a Test series of two to five Test matches.

With points awarded for each Test match, any encounter is important. India will face England and Australia in the 2019-21 championship, while Pakistan will face Bangladesh and South Africa, and Sri Lanka will face the West Indies and England.

The top two teams will face off in a five-day final at Lord’s in June 2021 to determine the tournament’s inaugural winner.

ICC One-Day International World Cup

If the 2019 50-over World Cup is any indication, the 2023 tournament in India will be a thrilling experience. Ten teams will travel to India between February 9 and March 26 to compete for the title in a competition that will be held entirely in India for the first time.

There will be outright betting odds, match betting, and all the new odds from qualifying, and there will undoubtedly be a lot of curiosity on who will lift the trophy. India, a two-time champion, will be among the favorites on home turf, with Pakistan and Sri Lanka expected to benefit as well.

Never rule out England, Australia, or New Zealand, who have all made a name for themselves in the 50-over game in recent years. It seems to be a tournament with a lot of twists and turns in store.

Never rule out England, Australia, or New Zealand, who have all made a name for themselves in the 50-over game in recent years. It seems to be a tournament with a lot of twists and turns in store.

T20 World Cup of the International Cricket Council

This October, Australia will host the world’s best 16 T20 nations for four weeks of high-octane T20 World Cup play. All of the betting lines for the 45 matches will be available right here before the final on November 15 at the MCG.

Who will be proclaimed champion, though? Who will be the tournament’s leading run-scorer? And who will be the top wicket-taker at the end of the game? West Indies defeated England in an epic final over at Eden Gardens four years ago, capping a tournament in which Virat Kohli was voted player of the series.

The Ashes

The most well-known and hotly fought Test series of cricket, in which former rivals England and Australia compete for the urn over five Tests. The series, which dates back to 1882, is one of the longest in the sport’s history, with the two nations meeting for 335 Tests over 71 series to compete for the Ashes.

In that time, Australia has won 136 Tests to England’s 108, but the series has never been closer, with Australia leading 33-32. Since keeping the urn on English soil last summer, Australia is the new winner, and any match bet, as well as all outright odds, will be available here when the teams compete again in Australia next year.